New Horizons Internship Consortium

Organized by four universities Dumlupınar University, Uşak University, Afyon Kocatepe University and Eskişehir Osmangazi University, New Horizons Consortium for Higher Education Mobility has been accepted by the European Union and accredited for 4 years.

Consortium includes student internship activities, laboratory studies in the field of science and natural sciences, field studies in the field of agricultural sciences, archaeological excavation and surface surveys, group studies in educational sciences and internship in economics and business administration. In addition, academic staff has training activities such as participating in technical courses in science, engineering, agriculture and natural sciences, and conducting team work in the field of educational sciences.


For more information, please Click.

Erasmus+ New Horizons Internship Consortium

Last Update Date: 10 February 2018, Saturday